Coming Out

I have added a new page to my blog.  I am scheduled to do my first public psychic event this month.  I have struggled with coming out to the general public about my abilities.  People put you in some pretty awful categories when they know that you have abilities.

To help my local folks figure out what services I provide, I added the page to my blog.  To give my blog audience an idea of what I do, I’m a medium and I can do past-life readings.  I don’t do future readings.  I don’t work with tarot or palm reading.  My connection is with the past.  It’s true I do have some glimpses of the future, and when that happens I can relay that information to the client.  The thing people forget is that the future is always in motion.  It changes with every decision that’s made, with every moment, of every second, of every day.  The future will also be that way.  I’m not a fortune-teller.  I can help you find direction with what you already know to be true in your heart.

So, if you aren’t afraid of such things, and are even interested, please feel free to contact me with questions.  I am setting up sessions for the new year.

Psychic Counseling & Past-Life Readings

One response to “Coming Out

Leave a comment