Thankful Challenge: Day 19

Patty

252840_1984758352462_6909679_nI am thankful for mother-in-law, Patty. She is full of life and spunk. She is sassy and that’s the quality I admire most about her. I miss her and cannot wait to see her again. Maybe I’ll get back to Bradenton, FL some day very soon and we can spend time cooking on the beach and shopping on the boardwalk.

Most people have problems with their in-laws. I’m not one of those folks. I have great in-laws. I’m blessed in that way. There are no fights about raising children. There are no fights about anything. So, I absolutely feel grateful for having Patty in my life!

 

Leave a Reply

