Made with Love: Ozwind Soaps

Remember that pesky nose piercing and those healing tattoos? Well during that period of time, I had the chance to experiment with natural remedies and soaps. So, I got the idea: Why not share that with other folks? That’s when I decided to open my own Etsy Store and start selling my foaming hand soaps, body washes, and bath bombs.

Here is the link to Ozwind Soaps on Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/OzwindSoaps

If you want to follow Ozwind Soaps on Facebook, click here.

All of my products are made for people with sensitive skin and the bathing products are female-friendly. I refuse to use corn starch. You’re just asking for problem.

Every single product I’ve created has been tested in my lab (i.e., my home). If my skin can handle it, I know someone else won’t have problems.

I also designed a line of fragrance-free soaps.

So, if you like pampering yourself, or if you like supporting small business, or you like handcrafted, homemade products, check out the store.

I can personalize any order. I’m still experimenting, but so far I think I’m getting the hang of it.

Here are some photos of some of the products I sell:

SAM_1855 SAM_1858 SAM_1860 SAM_1862 SAM_1863 SAM_1828(1) SAM_1832 SAM_1842 SAM_1852

4 responses to “Made with Love: Ozwind Soaps

Leave a Reply

