For the Next Two Weeks…

Happy Monday! For the next two weeks I will be sharing teasers on my blog for the upcoming release of Blessing of the Elements. Facebook doesn’t work like it used to. Practically no one sees my posts. Even when this uploads to my author page, only 79 people see it. Sad really. And when you’re indie, you usually have a very small advertising budget. So, this is the only place I know to share it in hopes that reblogs occur and the interest is sparked.

So here’s the first teaser for the book:

teaser1Pre-Order Link, Click here

18 responses to “For the Next Two Weeks…

  1. Pingback: Tell Again Tuesday Tracee Ford | C.D. Hersh

  2. I was afraid of my babies when they were born, but you can’t give them back, nor can you un-release your new book. You’ve taken the plunge, why not enjoy the ride. Promote, promote, promote!

Leave a Reply

