STAGES OF CHAOS: Anger & Resentment – Guest Post

This has been up on my blog before, but I submitted it to Chris for a guest post. It brought back so many emotions and memories for me. If you’re interested, you can find the others stages discussed on my YouTube Channel.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

STAGES OF CHAOS: Anger & Resentment

11057109_10206939875209214_3804274497200874889_n
When you are angry, do you feel out of control? Maybe like you are coming apart at your metaphorical seams. You are in the majority. As I continue to present the Stages of Chaos, I am reminded of how out of control and lost I felt in the summer of 2014. I had no course. I had no direction. I was in β€œhave to” mode. Sometimes that can contribute to that already seething anger and that pressure cooker of resentment.

As I experienced the various stages of this insane rollercoaster, I thought the anger would eventually do me in. It wasn’t until I hit depression that I realized that I felt like everything was coming undone.

Below is the video ofΒ the episode in YouTube where I discuss this stage of chaotic trauma

Tracee

You can contact me HERE.

View original post

Leave a Reply

