ORBS: THE ENERGY WE ARE…(Guest Post)…

Because Chris is awesome. I’ve posted this before on my own blog, but he was wonderful enough to feature me as a guest. 🙂

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

ORBS: THE ENERGY WE ARE

Orbs are linked with many logical possibilities. In photographs, orbs may actually be dust particles or water spots. However, when those explanations don’t apply, then you might be seeing energy residue. These transparent or translucent spheres can be human or animal, according to some. They are balls of light that can float or even fly. In fact, orbs are difficult to see with the naked eye. I personally have seen faces in the orbs that I’ve photographed. In researching orbs, I found that is quite common.

01          01A

One way that I personally try to distinguish orbs from other materials is to take multiple photographs of the same area. I then compare the photos. If picture #1 has nothing unusual in it and then picture #2 does, I can say that I saw an actual orb.

Another natural way to distinguish between…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

