INDEPENDENCE INVENTORY SALE! Starts TODAY!

saleEach year I try to have one big sale on my books. In October and November, I try to have another sale to raise money for Breast Cancer Research and the American Diabetes Foundation. To kick off the 2015 specials, I wanted to do a month long inventory sale. The Independence Inventory Sale lasts until July 31st. You can buy two of my books and get the third free. Cost is $26.50 plus shipping/handling. The books have to be purchased directly through me. This is the only way I can sign them and enclose a bookmark.

PayPal is the payment I accept. It is safe and dependable.

To order, simply contact me at traceeford@rocketmail.com or through my Facebook messenger, http://www.facebook.com/tracee.ford.author.

Leave a Reply

