The Sundry Series with Tracee Ford on YouTube

sundry

Last night I put an episode on YouTube asking for suggestions for a new series. Due to Facebook’s new algorithm, no one saw my post announcing this on Facebook. However, after some people helped get the word out today, I got some great ideas. So, I’ve complied them into a brand new series on my channel.

The shows will air on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. EST. The first episode airs tonight at 8:30 p.m. EST. It’s entitled The Cost of Publishing. Here is the link to my YouTube Channel http://www.youtube.com/authortraceeford.

To keep everyone in the loop about the episodes, I have created an event on Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/events/340106556177949/

Some of the topics we will cover are titled as follows:

How to Schedule Your Life

Your Own Evolution

My Weight Loss Journey

Cover Design and Sales

Character Preparation and Development

Plot Development

Synopsis Development

Radio Interviews

Newspaper Interviews

Traveling and Expenses

Public Speaking

Learning from Mistakes

Leave a Reply

