The Facebook Storm: If you were friends with me on Facebook, you need to read this.

Today I woke to an error message while trying to log into my author profile on Facebook. I was forced to create an actual page. I already had one, but it was giving me no choice but to create yet another one. I had over 3000 friends on that account. It has been converted to a page. However, I have reason to believe the page will soon be deleted as well due to a merging error. So, here is what I’d like you to do. You can friend me on my actual personal profile. The fact is Tracee Ford is Tracy Wilson. Actually, me as Tracy Wilson is almost nonexistent, but to make Facebook happy, I had no choice.

The other thing I encourage you to do is find me here,Β https://www.tsu.co/Author_Tracee_Ford, and consider this an invite. Many of my author friends and readers have already made the switch. Because I have been off of the radar for so long I’m not sure how many people will even see this, but I’m taking a chance that you all will see it and follow me.

My facebook connection is nowΒ https://www.facebook.com/tracy.ricewilson andΒ https://www.facebook.com/tracee.ford.author

3 responses to “The Facebook Storm: If you were friends with me on Facebook, you need to read this.

Leave a Reply

