2ND ANNUAL SPRING FEVER BLOG TOUR: RAEBETH MCGEE-BUDA

authorpic2

Best Selling Christian Author, RaeBeth McGee-Buda is resides in a tiny valley at the ridges of the Application Mountains in Fairchance, Pennsylvania, with her husband and daughter, her dog, Cody, and her newest family addition, Romeow her pure white cat.

She’s been writing in some form her entire life, but loving young sister, Audra McGee noticed her talent, and gave her the reassurance she needed to start her writing career. After many months of deliberation, RaeBeth decided to trust her sisters word and expand her short story into what we all know and love as The Silenced Series.

RaeBeth is a mother to an angel in Heaven, who she shared her story Saying Goodbye Without Saying Hello on. Her goal for her books are to inspire and give hope. She is a Christian author, who firmly believes in God and incorporates her faith into some of her work.

The time I devote to writing depends. In the past year, I have managed to start a new works in progress while getting more done in another. If I can’t write in my books, I try to at least make a new blog post on either my book blog or my mommy blog. Right now, the character I am working with is Grace. She was created based on my Grandmother. She is a mother to five and suffers a rough life, but it does not hinder her as a person because she has God on her side. I write because that’s who I am. I write to express myself and give someone else a view inside of my world. I’ve struggled with the synopsis part of publishing, as well as marketing my work. I’m still learning what is the best way to attract the right readers to my work. The biggest reward I’ve gotten so far as a published author is personal satisfaction. I love seeing when my stories have helped someone see something they didn’t see before reading my books.

Facebook | Blog | Twitter | Website | YouTube | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon | Authordb

Email

raebeth.buda@gmail.com

Paperback (2) 41488447b (2)

 

2 responses to “2ND ANNUAL SPRING FEVER BLOG TOUR: RAEBETH MCGEE-BUDA

Leave a Reply

