Aspiring Authors Autumn Blog Tour: November 1st – 30th

1237913_199721756868887_314970448_n

Yes, I realize today is October 31st. Yes, I know it’s Halloween, but what comes after Halloween? The season of thanks.

To honor such a wonderful month, I am hosting the first annual Aspiring Authors Blog Tour. This tour will consist of author who have not published yet and authors who have self published. Each evening one to two authors will be featured. Interviews will be posted as well as their connect links. So keep your eyes peeled for some pretty wonderful writers.

The line up is a surprise. Typically I’d post who will be featured on the various days, but this time I am leaving that to your imagination. And that will give you the incentive to follow and read each evening.

Posts will begin at 6 p.m. EST. If there are two authors featured, another post will go up at 6:30 p.m. I am so excited for this event.

As an unknown writer, I wish someone would have done this for me. I feel it’s only right to offer some support and exposure to those authors out there that are struggling to make it to publication. However, those self published authors who have found their niche need some applause also. So ladies and gentlemen, I’d like to welcome you to the blog tour starting tomorrow night. Get ready for some awesome interviews!

8 responses to “Aspiring Authors Autumn Blog Tour: November 1st – 30th

Leave a Reply

