Helping Authors is What I Do

Are you an author? Are you published? Do people know who you are? Have you ever felt overwhelmed by marketing? Does it tend to stress you out? If any of this sounds like you, then I have a solution for you.

I am now as a marketing coach and have started the business Dreaming Big Consulting. If you are wondering if this is some fly-by-night idea from me, guess again. I have also been endorsed by Willow Cross, a very well respected author, BlogTalkRadio show host, and a major assistant to Indie authors everywhere. She has launched her website, http://indiebookservices.weebly.com/ today.

DreamBig logoThe mission of Dreaming Big Consulting is to put tools in the hands of writers to build their audience and help them find success in what they love doing. By using positive thinking as well as tried and true methods of marketing, anything can be accomplished. All it takes is a dream.

Positive thinking is powerful. I use this to teach authors how to use marketing tools. I explain that everyone has their own way of doing things, but as I have experienced what it’s like in the writing world, I can bring something to the table to help others find success. Understand, I’m not a marketing firm. I teach, giving you the tools to steer your own future in the world of publishing. I will also be doing social media parties and activities for my clients and even after the lessons are taught, will provide continued support to them.

If you need help, contact me. Here are the website links:

https://www.facebook.com/dreamingbigconsulting

http://teb1976.wix.com/dreamingbigmarketing

and of course, my website, http://traceeford.com

4 responses to “Helping Authors is What I Do

Leave a Reply

