Upcoming Events: September, October, November, & December

Hi everyone and I hope this post finds you having a great Sunday! I am posting to let you know the line up for the remainder of this year. It has been an exciting one, hasn’t it? So much has happened since January 2013 and here we are staring into the face of Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas!

So, here are all the exciting things that are happening:

On my YouTube Channel (http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2O27s3YyDjvpVwKWE6kHJQ/videos) the Bumps in the Night series is coming to a close. There’s only three more episodes left (9/19/13, 9/26/13, and 10/3/13). However, I will be continuing my glance into the paranormal as we discuss some other subjects. The line up is as follows:

10/17/13: Shadow People

11/7/13: Ghosts

11/21/13: Β Why are Scary Movies so Scary?

12/5/13: Spirit Guides

12/19/13: Gifts of the Supernatural Kind

65a52968-e08a-4cd6-aea4-53bdfab6dceb_world_of_ink_network_logoAs for events and appearances, I will be at the Mothman Festival in Point Pleasant, WV on Saturday, 9/21/13. In October, I will be setting up a booth at the Waverly Zombie Walk (10/12/13). On October 25th at 10 p.m. EST I will be a guest on Willow Cross‘s excellent blogtalkradio series (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork) . November and December appearances are still in the works, but it will likely be at The Tea Caddy of Jackson.

As for social media events, I will be setting up another “Like” party for Southern Ohio Ghost Hunters (10/28-10/31/13) and Idolum (11/25-11/28/13). “Like” parties are awesome and a great way to encourage traffic to your site. Β There will be winners selected from these two events for free ebooks of Between Worlds (volume 1) and Idolum. Last, but not least, the Aspiring Authors Autumn Blog Tour kicks off on November 1st and lasts until the 30th. Two winners will be selected from that group for ebooks as well.

I have also decided to come up with yet a third career (lol!). I have decided to become a marketing coach as well as a party host. I want to start out with the hosting very slow because I’m limited by time constraints as well as my other obligations to working outside of the home. As a marketing coach, I can be little more flexible.

4 responses to “Upcoming Events: September, October, November, & December

Leave a Reply

