FIRST ANNUAL ASPIRING AUTHORS AUTUMN BLOG TOUR

This is a call out to all of you aspiring authors. If you have never published your work and if you’re currently not contracted, I NEED YOU! From November 1st through 30th an aspiring author (that’s you) will be featured on my blog. The spotlight will be posted at 6:00 p.m. EST and will then be posted in the event found on Facebook. This is similar to The Spring Fever Blog Tour for published authors.

I have also decided to become a publishing and marketing coach. I know what it’s like to be struggling to publish and then once it happens what dedication it takes to market and I want to share that with others. So if you’re looking for ways to understand the world of publishing and gearing up for your entrance, I can provide that service for a small fee.

If you are interested in either of the above mentioned, please email me at traceeford@rocketmail.com and then comment on this blog letting me know that I should be receiving an email from you.

Have a great weekend!

2 responses to “FIRST ANNUAL ASPIRING AUTHORS AUTUMN BLOG TOUR

Leave a Reply

