What’s-a Happenin’?

Howdy everyone! I am posting tonight’s episode of “Bumps in the Night” on my YouTube channel. However, that’s not all I’m going to talk about. I have another novel coming out on August 30th and a launch party scheduled for Friday the 13th. The organizer and I felt it was only appropriate for a suspense/paranormal novel.

For tonight, though, have fun watching the episode. I always encourage feedback, so if you would like a subject explored on my channel, please let me know. There’s only a few more episodes left.

Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

