Regularly Scheduled Programming

Hi everyone. I just wanted to share this with all of you. On Thursdays you can see new posts on my YouTube channel. The first ten installments (the introduction and the first episode are already posted) will be recounting the blog posts called “Bumps In the Night,” which I completed in the Spring. Thereafter, anything goes, but I would like to keep the paranormal theme. So, this is what I need from all of you:

Please send me questions you might have, topics you’d like to see discussed, anything that interests you, such as publishing, writing, paranormal, spooky… I want to try to make the experience as interactive and targeted as possible. Contact me through my website, traceeford.com, via the contact link. I really want to make it a regular occurrence so that viewers can expect something new from me every Thursday evening. I plan on running the episode at 9:00 p.m. EST.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Have a great rest of your day. Love and light to each of you.

Leave a Reply

