Did you ever think you’d have a TV show? It’s possible.

bestHappy Wednesday everyone! So I’m on my lunch break and I’ve decided to give a shout out about something very exciting. I am blogging today to introduce you to my YouTube channel. I’ve had it for awhile, but haven’t made very much use of it. However, that’s all about the change. I am going to posting on there much more and yesterday I completed a very short introduction to a 10 part autobiographical series. In fact, it is taken from my blog.

Remember the 10 week series, “Bumps in the Night” here on my blog? Well, it’s going to be the premise for the series on YouTube.  So stay tuned because I won’t stop there. I’m going to try to post at least once a week about varying topics of interest, so if you have a topic that you’d like me to discuss, please go to my website (traceeford.com) and use the contact link to send me an email.

Here’s the YouTube channel link and the first episode link:

Link to the channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2O27s3YyDjvpVwKWE6kHJQ

Link to introduction to the series: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kw_F-3Ox4bE

2 responses to “Did you ever think you’d have a TV show? It’s possible.

Leave a Reply

