DUAL PURPOSE POST: WINNERS & AUTISM

Hello everyone.  Scheduled this last night after the big party so you all are getting this today 🙂

First I want to thank everyone who attended the Re-release Party on Facebook for The Fine Line.  It was a blast and I want to thank Lady Amber for hosting it!  Congratulations to all of the winners.  I’ve listed them here and they will also be posted on my website:

8 bookmarks

Marie-Therese Unterstab

Sandy Gilliam

Kristina Snyder

Deanna Renfroe

Teracia Loreton

Amanda Wimer

Dawn Saenz

Tiffany Krepps

5 small author magnets (old & new version)

Jane Anne Lindsell

Ikelia Francis

Cyndy Mucha Barton

Crissy Mackey

Lisa Markson

3 large book magnets (old & new version)

Sandy Gilliam

Amanda Wimer

Cindy Much Barton

5 paperback copies of the re-released book (comes out 4/12/13 and will be shipped thereafter) with an autographed photo

Carol Leedy
Lisa Markson

Melanie Gordon

Holly Letson

Dawn Saenz

1 book poster, 1 mouse pad, and 1 ball cap

Tara Holman

autismSecondly, I want to tell you about an important event that I’m involved in.  For those of you in the local area, I will be setting up a booth at the Autism Walk scheduled at the Jackson Middle School track (Jackson, Ohio) for April 13th from 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.  If you wish to participate in the walk it’s $15.00, which includes a t-shirt.  There will be a Chinese Auction and I will be donating items for that.  There’s a raffle and a balloon ceremony!  I am so proud to be a part of this worthy cause.

I have always said that if I ever had the opportunity to support charities and bring awareness about various causes, I would and this is the first official event on this journey.  I want to give back!  I am also hoping to get involved in ADHD awareness activities, Diabetes related events, and Humane Society events.

Just wanted to bring everyone up to speed and thank all of the new followers from last night as well.  Have a great Thursday!

2 responses to “DUAL PURPOSE POST: WINNERS & AUTISM

Leave a Reply

