OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: RE-RELEASE DATE FOR “The Fine Line” REVEALED!

PDMI-Direct-125I just received the final, official word that my novel, The Fine Line, is being re-released and will be available through PDMI Direct Publishing/Injected Ink Media on April 12th.  It will be available on their storefront (http://storefront.pdmidirect.com/) as well as through Amazon and other outlets.

Injected-125The book was edited beautifully by Richard Sprigg, a talented author who was kind enough to offer his services.  I met Richard through his wife, Cindy, who is a guest on my upcoming Spring Fever Blog Tour.  What a blessing he has been to my novel!  Thank you so much Richard for your help and for doing things so quickly!  I recommend him to anyone that needs assistance in the perfecting and editing department!

So, what this means is a new cover, new SWAG, a new trailer, and new giveaways and contests!  Thanks to the talented geniuses at PDMI Direct Publishing and Injected Ink Media The Fine Line will have the spotlight and respect it deserves.  I am so grateful to them for their hard work, creativity, and personal attention and for the fact that they are making miracles happen fast!  I am honored to be a part of their team and cannot wait for all of you to see what they have in store for not only my titles but for my fellow authors!

Untitled

It is also official that my second title Undone has been updated and given a new name:  Idolum:  Visions of the Undone.  It will be out before the end of the year!  And guess what?  I’m sharing the official book cover right here, right now!  Ready?

 

 

Idolumblue

So, please feel free to take a look at the new book trailer (http://youtu.be/TITchKsSa0k)  and there will be much more to come.  Again THAN YOU to all of my readers, my publisher, my editor, and all of those who have supported me in the journey.  As Karen Carpenter sang, “We’ve only just begun!”

Leave a Reply

