Exciting Upcoming Events in April

SSU Primary_CLRnavyHello everyone.  If you live in the immediate area (Portsmouth, Ohio), there are two exciting events scheduled. The first involves the Portsmouth Public Library (1220 Gallia Street, Portsmouth OH  45662, http://www.portsmouth.lib.oh.us).  From 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. on April 2nd six area authors, me included, will have a table set up to meet and greet one another as well as the public. I will be providing an opportunity to sign my books as well as to give away some pretty awesome free prizes.

The second event will be hosted by Shawnee State University (940 2nd Street, Portsmouth OH 45662, http://www.shawnee.edu) at the Book Store inside the University Center.  They are hosting a book signing for me! I graduated from SSU in 1998 and am so proud to be sharing this milestone with them! I will have table set up from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on April 23rd.

If you are in the area, please come by and see me 🙂  For those of you that are far away, I will post photographs from both events.

Leave a Reply

