Another Raving Review of “The Fine Line”

Renee Giraldy through her blog, Reading Renee, had some wonderful things to say about The Fine Line.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and I am so pleased you enjoyed it!

You can visit her blog at http://readingrenee.com/2013/03/05/a-fine-line-by-tracee-ford-fordtracee-2/.

Below, is the content, copied and pasted.

67964_123445624496501_1980720908_n“My Review:
Tracee Ford is so hitting a part of paranormal that I LOVE! I am the biggest scaredy cat and would never read a vampire or werewolf book. I loved this book because it was the exact amount of fright for me. It made me think and be filled with angst, all without making me sleep with a night-light! This type of book I could devour everyday. The storyline and characters were excellent! The buildup with Robin Hillard, our main character, and Dr. Matthew Gregory was again perfect. They were very similar in many ways, but Robin believed in spiritual things, her “Creator” and Matthew didn’t.

Robin is a child welfare investigator who is level-headed, smart, educated, loving and also believes in what is “beyond tangible” She has feelings and beliefs. She came through a very frightening ordeal and I won’t give any of it away, but that is why I just adored her. Her faith is tested when her and Matt move into Pikeview Manor, a very old and grand house. The house has major history and aside from knowing it was built in the 1800′s Robin didn’t research it. A few times she was told to research it and when things get really serious for her and Matt, she does. The entire restoration was dragging them down.

NOT going to say anything else except READ it NOW!! I can’t wait to read Undone which will be out soon!”

Leave a Reply

