Spring Fever Blog Tour Event via Facebook: Curtain Call

I’ve promised my readers that each month during 2013 I will do something special.  So, the entire month of April and May will be a tribute to my fellow authors. I will be featuring an author on my blog each day during those two months.

If you are an author and you’re interested in being featured, join the event (link below) and then send a PM so I can email you the interview questions and instructionsImage. Your interview will be posted each evening between 6 p.m. and 10 p.m.

There are 61 slots and once those are filled, they’re gone! All participants will be entered to win signed copies of my book as well as other prizes!

http://www.facebook.com/events/317868315002099/

One response to “Spring Fever Blog Tour Event via Facebook: Curtain Call

  1. Pingback: Spring Fever Blog Tour Event via Facebook: Curtain Call | Reading Renee

Leave a Reply

