“The Fine Line” is up on Paranormal Romance Reads.com

I love it that I can schedule posts on WordPress.  I scheduled this today before I left home for work.

PRR

Paranormal Romance Reads (http://www.paranormalromancereads.com) is featuring The Fine Line today in their “New Read Spotlight.”  I am so happy that they chose to feature the book.  This site is filled with a vast array of reads and for them to include mine, it is an honor indeed!

I have included a screenshot of the feature.  They’ve included purchase information, a brief bio, and the book trailer!  I couldn’t be more pleased!

THANK YOU TO PARANORMAL ROMANCE READS FOR THIS AWESOME OPPORTUNITY AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT!!!!21pAyrVNstL._SS140_SH35_

Leave a Reply

