February’s contest: A chance to win a signed copy of “The Fine Line”

I wanted to take a moment to share something quite exciting.  Although I’m very new to this entire process, I am told that contests are very popular.  I agree completely because if I have a chance to win something, I’m all for it!

February’s contest is the first of many to come.  I plan on having a contest at least every other month, hopefully every month!  For this contest, it’s easy to enter to win.  All you need to do is visit my author page (http://www.facebook.com/AuthorTraceeFord).  A posts exists on my page detailing the contest.  All you have to do is share the book trailer for The Fine Line on Facebook.  Once you share it from my contest post, you simply put a comment to confirm your share and you’re entered.  The deadline for contest entry is February 18th.  The winner will be announced on February 28th via Facebook, my blog, and my website.  The winner will receive some goodies (which is a surprise) and a free signed copy of my book!

Good luck for those of you that plan to enter!  Thanks for all of the support, too!

2 responses to “February’s contest: A chance to win a signed copy of “The Fine Line”

Leave a Reply

